Home

Newsflash

Workshops

Secure Section

Registered Users

Buzzes

Valuations

CPD Points

Contact Us

Exam Strategy

Our Staff

Our Policies

FreeMail

Venues

Nostalgia

Facilitator Workshops 2018

 

Charles Hattingh (in Johannesburg) and Christiaan Lambrecht (in Stellenbosch) present the DIY Portfolio Management Workshops to those who wish to manage their own JSE equity portfolios.

 

2018 DATES

Date Day Town
10 Feb Sat - FULL Johannesburg
17 Feb Sat - FULL Johannesburg
17 Feb Sat - FULL Stellenbosch
24 Feb Sat Johannesburg
10 Mar Sat Johannesburg
17 Mar Sat Johannesburg
17 Mar* Sat - FULL Stellenbosch
24 Mar Sat Johannesburg
24 Mar Sat Stellenbosch
7 Apr Sat Johannesburg
14 Apr Sat Johannesburg
21 Apr Sat Johannesburg
12 May Sat Johannesburg
12 May* Sat Stellenbosch
19 May Sat Johannesburg
19 May Sat Stellenbosch
26 May Sat Johannesburg
9 Jun Sat Johannesburg
9 Jun* Sat Stellenbosch
16 Jun Sat Stellenbosch
23 Jun Sat Johannesburg
14 Jul Sat Johannesburg
21 Jul Sat Johannesburg
28 Jul Sat Johannesburg

* For non CA's

Booking Form

2018 Workshop Fees

Fee Structure 2018
Manual (once-off fee for husband, wife and minor child living in the same house) R 130.00
Database (once-off fee for husband, wife and minor child living in the same house) R 425.00
Facilitator workshop in Johannesburg (excluding the fee for the manual and database) R 950.00
Facilitator workshop in Stellenbosch (excluding the fee for the manual and database) R 800.00

 

Please Note:

  • A workshop attendee must have paid for the manual and database prior to the workshop

  • A spouse and minor child attending with an attendee only pay the workshop fee

  • Registered users of the manual receive free research notes and updates of the manual

  • Registered users of the database have full access to the monthly database updates and receive monthly market feedbacks, analyses and buzzes

NB: SAVE the Booking form (Excel file) on your hard drive, complete the form, then email it to Jade at colette@iburst.co.za You can also email me and request a booking form be emailed to you if you prefer.